Northwest LTC Faculty & Staff

Northwest LTC Regional Staff

  • Earl W. Meador, J.D., Director Email: earlmeador@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325
  • Treva Askey, Director of Curriculum, Email: trevaaskey@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325
  • DeDe Griffith, Chief Academic and Chief Student Affairs Officer Email: dedegriffith@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325
  • Haley Holder, Chief Financial Aid Officer Email: haleyholder@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247
  • Stephen Long, Director of Work Ready U Email: stephenlong@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325
  • Cindy Maggio, Director of Enrollment Email: cindymaggio@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Karen Nash, Inventory and Facilities Coordinator Email: karennash@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325
  • Joni Nelson, Administrative Coordinator 4 Email: joninelson@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325
  • Scott Price, Chief Facilities Officer Email: charlesprice@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325
  • Jennifer Pye, Chief Finance Officer Email: jenniferpye@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325
  • Amber Saunders, Chief Human Resources Officer Email: ambersaunders@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325
  • Lisa Snider, Human Resources Analyst C / Public Relations Email: lisasnider@nwltc.edu  | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325
  • Tabitha Scott, Accounts Manager Email: tabithascott@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325
  • Stacy Shepherd, Registrar Email: stacyshepherd@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325
  • Desirea Wilson, Assistant Business Officer Email: desireawilson@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325

Mansfield Administration and Staff

Faculty

  • Rene Anderson, Health Occupations Adjunct Instructor Email:  paulaanderson3@nwltc.edu |Phone:  318-872-2243 |Fax: 318-872-4247
  • Debra Carr, Business Office Technology Adjunct Instructor Email: debracarr@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247
  • Bruce Deville, Electrician-Commercial Wiring II Adjunct Instructor Email: bruce.deville@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247
  • Kelli Fisher, Patient Care Technician Adjunct Instructor, Email: kellideloach@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247
  • Chris Fletcher, Welding Instructor Email: cfletcher1@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247
  • Jessica Ford, Health Occupatons Instructor Email: jessicaford4@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247
  • Colleen Free, Patient Care Technician Adjunct Instructor, Email: colleenfree@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247
  • Nancy Guyott, Health Occupations Instructor Email: nancyguyott@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247
  • Heath Holley, Electrician-Commercial Wiring II Instructor Email:  heathholley@nwltc.edu |Phone:  318-872-2243 |Fax: 318-872-4247
  • Nicole Lowe, Adjunct Instructor, Email: nicolelowe@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247
  • Pam Melton, Health Occupations Department Head/Instructor Email: pamelamelton@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247
  • Deborah Nechvatal, Health Occupations Adjunct Instructor Email: deborahnechvatal@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247
  • Crystal PepperHealth Occupations Adjunct Instructor Email:  crystalpepper@nwltc.edu |Phone:  318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247
  • Thomas Rascoe, Welding Adjunct Instructor Email: thomasrascoe@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247
  • Crystal Rhodes, Nurse Assistant Adjunct Instructor Email: crystalrhodes1@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247
  • Effie Smith, Developmental Education Adjunct Instructor Email: effiesmith@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247
  • Carmen Spencer, Health Occupations Adjunct Instructor Email:  carmenspencer@nwltc.edu  |Phone:  318-872-2243 |Fax: 318-872-4247
  • Cathy Toups, Adult Education Instructor Email: marytoups@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-872-2243 | Fax: 318-872-4247

Minden Administration and Staff

Faculty

  • Luke Adams, Industrial Instrumentation Instructor Email: lukeadams@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325
  • Richard Bates, Career Coach/Academic Advisor for WorkReady U Email: richardbates@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3326
  • Rochelle Blackwell, Health Occupations Adjunct Instructor Email: rochelleblackwell@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3327
  • Michelle Clary, Health Occupations Instructor Email: emilyclary1@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3327
  • Kim Clements, Health Occupations Instructor Email: kimberlyclements@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3327
  • Leland Covington, Industrial Instrumentation Instructor Email: lelandcovington@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325
  • Jennie Cruse, Heavy Construction Vehicle Operator Instructor Email: jenniecruse@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3644 | Fax: 318-371-3326
  • Erika Egbon, Adult Ed Instructors Aid Email:  erikaegbon@nwltc.edu | Phone:  318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3326
  • Gary Ferrel, Industrial Instrumentation Instructor Email: garyferrel@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325
  • James Graham, Adult Ed Adjunct Instructor Email:  jamesgraham@nwtlc.edu  | Phone:  318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3326
  • Cheri Greer, Industrial Instrumentation Instructor / Department Head Email: cherigreer@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325

  • Elizabeth Hamlin, Health Occupations Adjunct Instructor Email: elizabethhamlin@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3327
  • Richard Hammett, Heavy Construction Vehicle Operator Instructor / Department Head Email: richardhammett@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3644 | Fax: 318-371-3326
  • Michael Holomon, Industrial Maintenance Technology / Electrician – Commercial Wiring II Instructor Email: michaelholomon@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325
  • Jacqueline Jordan Completion Coach/Work Readiness Instructor Email: jacquelinejordan@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325
  • Loretta Kelley, Developmental Studies / Adult Ed Department Head Email: lorettakelley@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3326
  • Crystal Lewis, Health Occupations Instructor Email: crystallewis9@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3327
  • Wendy Loy, Health Occupations Adjunct Instructor Email: wendyloy@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3327
  • Sheri McLemore, Health Occupations Instructor / Department Head Email: shasherimclemore@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3327
  • Katherine McManus, Health Occupations Adjunct Instructor Email: katherinemcmanus@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3327
  • Robert ParkerHeavy Construction Vehicle Operator Adjunct Instructor Email:  robertparker@nwltc.edu |Phone:  318-371-3644 | Fax: 318-371-3326
  • Steve Perryman, Welding Adjunct Instructor Email: steveperryman@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325
  • David Prothro, Industrial Instrumentation Instructor Email: davidprothro@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325
  • Craton Roberson, Adult Education Adjunct Instructor Email: cratonroberson@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3326
  • Sandra Rossett, Health Occupations Adjunct Instructor Email: sandrarossett@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3327
  • Pamela Roton, Health Occupations Instructor Email: pamelaroton@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3327
  • Dawson Samuel, Industrial Electrician Instructor Email: dawsonsamuel@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325
  • Roy Shane, Welding Adjunct Instructor Email: royshane@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325
  • Ava Stanfield, Health Occupations Adjunct Instructor Email: avastanfield@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325
  • Debbie Washington, Business Office Technology Instructor Email: debbiewashington@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3326
  • Jerry Watkins, Machine Tool Technology Instructor Email: jerrywatkins1@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325
  • Nancy Wilson, Transitions Coordinator Email: nancywilson2@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-371-3035 | Fax: 318-371-3325

Shreveport Administration and Staff

  • Steven Ehrhard, Facilities Coordinator Email: stevenehrhard@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318–676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Kelly Guillory, Campus Coordinator and Student AR Coordinator Email: kellyguillory2@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Alena Harris, Director of Student Services Email: alenaharris@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7818
  • Haley Holder, Chief Financial Aid Officer, Email: haleyholder@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318–676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Linda Howe, Administrative Assistant 4 Email: lindahowe@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Shadealia Hudson, Administrative Coordinator 4 Email: shadealiahudson@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7818
  • Gerald Joshua, Assistant Dean Email: geraldjoshua@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Cindy Maggio, Director of Enrollment Email: cindymaggio@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318–676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Sharon Thomas, Administrative Assistant 2 Email: sharonthomas@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Faculty
  • Kimberly Bachman, Health Occupations Instructor Email: kimberlybachman@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Ronald Bilak, Information Technology Instructor Email: ronaldbilak@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Stephen Booker, Carpentry Instructor – Caddo Correctional Center Email: stephenbooker@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Robert Brents, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Technician Adjunct Instructor Email:  robertbrents@nwltc.edu  |Phone:  318-676-7811 |Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Kelly Clifton, Health Occupations Department Head Email: kellyclifton@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805

  • Verida Collins, Health Occupations Adjunct Instructor Email: veridacollins@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Milton DavisAdult Education Instructors Aid Email:  miltondavis@nwltc.edu  |Phone:  318-676-7811 |Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Amy Dowe, Health Occupations Adjunct Instructor Email:  amydowe@nwltc.edu  |Phone:  318-676-7811| Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Cynthia Hines, Health Occupations Adjunct Instructor Email: cynthiahines@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Dennis Holmes, Transitions Coordinator Email: dennisholmes2@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318–676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Coffy Holmes-Smith, Health Occupations Instructor Email: coffyholmessmith@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Al Johnson, Electrician – Commercial Wiring II Instructor Email: alphonsejohnson@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Charles Jolley, Welding Adjunct Instructor Email: charlesjolley@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Jacqueline Jordan, Completion Coach/Work Readiness InstructorEmail:  jacquelinejordan@nwltc.edu | Phone:  318-676-7811| Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Sidney Lary, Diesel Powered Equipment Technology Instructor Email: sidneylary@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Tuwaun Law, Adult Education Instructor Email: tuwaunlaw@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318–676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • John McMahon, Developmental Education Instructor Email: johnmcmahon@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318–676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Cheri McManus, Health Occupations Instructor/ Academic Advisor Email: cherimcmanus@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Scott Middleton, Culinary Arts Instructor Email: scottmiddleton@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Shelia Pridgen, Health Occupations Instructor Email: sheliapridgen@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Lawrence Richardson, Barber Styling Instructor Email: lawrencerichardson@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Christopher Shepherd, Collision Repair Adjunct Instructor Email: christophershepherd@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Cecelia Smith, Barber Styling Adjunct Instructor Email: ceceliasmith@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Tavarus Baker Smith, Health Occupations Instructor Email: tavarussmith@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318–676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Chris Thomas, Automotive Instructor Email: jamesthomas29@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Jenna Thompson, Adult Education Instructor Email: jennathompson2@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318–676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Dinah Tinsley, Adult Education Coordinator Email:  dinahtinsley@nwltc.edu  |Phone:  318-676-7811 |Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Judy Trout, Adult Education Coordinator Email:  jtrout@nwltc.edu | Phone:  318-676-7811| Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Carmel Van Dyke, Health Occupations Adjunct Instructor Email: carmelvandyke@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318–676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Camille Webb, Adult Education Adjunct Instructor Email: camillewebb@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318–676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805
  • Harris Williams, Welding Instructor Email: harriswilliams@nwltc.edu | Phone: 318-676-7811 | Fax: 318-676-7805

Information for Faculty & Staff Members

Chambers, Councils, and Alliances

Faculty and staff are encouraged to be engaged in their communities as members of organizations, associations, and groups of different types. In order to remain engaged and connected with the needs of business and industry, Northwest LTC maintains membership in chambers, councils, and alliances throughout our nine-parish service area. A small sample of the organizations of which Northwest LTC is a member includes:

Tuition Reduction Agreement with Northwestern State University (NSU)

Northwest LTC has a Memorandum of Understanding with NSU which extends reduced tuition for full-time faculty and staff of our College. The agreement is good for both undergraduate and graduate level coursework provided by NSU. Undergraduate credit is available at $25 per credit hour and graduate credit is available at $50 per credit hour. For more information and an application for the reduced tuition, see the MoU linked above.